Kontakt

Eesti

Liivalao 11, Tallinn

mt|person|

Margus Ärm

Tegevjuht

et|icon_phone|

+372 502 2033

Telefon

et|icon_mail_alt|

margus.arm@bepco.ee

E-post

mt|person|

Aleksei Strjukov

Logistikajuht

et|icon_phone|

+372 5671 1660

Telefon

et|icon_mail_alt|

aleksei.strjukov@bepco.ee

E-post

mt|person|

Irina Truss

Teenuskeskus

et|icon_phone|

+372 5340 1213

Telefon

et|icon_mail_alt|

irina.truss@bepco.ee

E-post

mt|person|

Merle Raie

Müügi- ja turundusjuht

et|icon_phone|

+372 502 6017

Telefon

et|icon_mail_alt|

merle.raie@bepco.ee

E-post

mt|person|

Taara liikumised ja andmete haldus

et|icon_phone|

+372 5666 0844

Telefon

et|icon_mail_alt|

admin@bepco.ee

E-post

LÄTI

Dzirnieku street 26, Marupe, Marupe district, LV-2167, Green Park
mt|person|

Andris Skakauskis

Läti maajuht

et|icon_phone|

+371 263 782 77

Telefon

et|icon_mail_alt|

andris.skakauskis@bepco.lv

E-post

Leedu

 

mt|person|

Audrius Mieldazys

Müügidirektor

et|icon_phone|

+370 6153 8248

Telefon

et|icon_mail_alt|

audrius.mieldazys@bepcopooling.lt

E-post

mt|person|

Kaunas

Laojuht

et|icon_phone|

+370 6476 5855

Telefon

et|icon_mail_alt|

darius.marazas@bepcopooling.lt

E-post

mt|location_on|

Ateities pl. 79A, Kaunas 52104, Lithuania

Aadress

mt|person|

Vilnius

Laojuht

et|icon_phone|

+370 6695 9689

Telefon

et|icon_mail_alt|

vilnius@bepcopooling.lt

E-post

mt|location_on|

Sodų g. 10, Skaidiškės, LT-13270, Vilniaus r. sav

Aadress

Ukraina

Juhitud Kaunasest

mt|person|

Margus Aaslaid

Ukraina maajuht

et|icon_phone|

+372 50 23 793

Telefon

et|icon_mail_alt|

ukraine@bepco.ee

E-post

Poola

Juhitud Kaunasest
mt|person|

Audrius Mieldazys

Poola maajuht

et|icon_phone|

+370 6153 8248

Telefon

et|icon_mail_alt|

poland@bepco.ee

E-post

Bulgaaria

Botevgradsko shosse 273, Sofia

mt|person|

Kalin Kostov

Bulgaaria maajuht

et|icon_phone|

+359 87 77 88 138

Telefon

et|icon_mail_alt|

kalin.kostov@bepco.bg

E-post

https://bepco.ee/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/dyson-vacuum.html