Contact

Estonia

Liivalao 11, Tallinn

mt|person|

Margus Ärm

CEO 
Country Manager Estonia

et|icon_phone|

+372 502 2033

Call

et|icon_mail_alt|

margus.arm@bepco.ee

Send an email

Latvia

Dzirnieku street 26, Marupe, Marupe district, LV-2167, Green Park
mt|person|

Margus Ärm

Country Manager

et|icon_phone|

+372 502 2033

Call

et|icon_mail_alt|

margus.arm@bepco.ee

Send an email

mt|person|

Jurijs Jesehins

Orders, deliveries, Riga warehouse operations

et|icon_phone|

+371 257 531 31

Call

et|icon_mail_alt|

noliktava@bepco.lv

Send an email

mt|person|

Natalija Arsjonova

Asset movement data, balances, returning transport, invoices

et|icon_phone|

+371 220 467 47

Call

et|icon_mail_alt|

admin@bepco.lv

Send an email

Lithuania

Ateities pl.79a, Kaunas, Lithuania
mt|person|

Saulius Grakavinas

Country Manager

et|icon_phone|

+370 698 75241

Call

et|icon_mail_alt|

saulius.grakavinas@bepcopooling.lt

Send an email

mt|person|

Kaunas

Warehouse manager

et|icon_phone|

+370 6476 5855

Call

et|icon_mail_alt|

kaunas@bepcopooling.lt

Send an email

et|icon_pin_alt|

Ateities pl. 79A, Kaunas 52104, Lithuania

Address

mt|person|

Vilnius

Warehouse manager

et|icon_phone|

+370 6695 9689

Call

et|icon_mail_alt|

vilnius@bepcopooling.lt

Send an email

et|icon_pin_alt|

Sodų g. 10, Skaidiškės, LT-13270, Vilniaus r. sav

Address

Ukraine

operated from Kaunas

mt|person|

Margus Aaslaid

Country Manager

et|icon_phone|

+372 50 23 793

Call

et|icon_mail_alt|

ukraine@bepco.ee

Send an email

Poland

operated from Kaunas
mt|person|

Saulius Grakavinas

Country Manager

et|icon_phone|

+370 698 75241

Call

et|icon_mail_alt|

poland@bepco.ee

Send an email

Bulgaria

Botevgradsko shosse 273, Sofia

mt|person|

Kalin Kostov

Country Manager

et|icon_phone|

+359 87 77 88 138

Call

et|icon_mail_alt|

kalin.kostov@bepco.bg

Send an email

https://bepco.ee/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/dyson-vacuum.html